Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


SHITZOphrenicSHITZOphrenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Amazing video. Usually when I'm on the internet I just breath irregularly through my nose when I see something funny, but this had me actually laughing. Can you believe it? This video had amazing voice acting and great animation! I like PewDie, and the description of this video is true. Not all pewdie fans are like this, but the majority of them are. Great video! It earned a favorite and subscribe from me.



MasterBlackwingsMasterBlackwings

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

a bit unorginal, but enough to keep me entertained.


People find this review helpful!

JamesTBondJamesTBond

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Good flash though I have no idea who this guy is supposed to be. I guess I live in a different area of Youtube.


People find this review helpful!

B1KMusicB1KMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Mothafuckin truth!

I've watched 5 videos from the guy and they don't get better; in fact, they're boring as fuck.



BenandNebBenandNeb

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I don't get why people make fun of him so much. Most of this is his crazy fan people. I like him but I'm not going crazy like most people in this video.