Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


samward999samward999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

so you made fun of bros and bronies at the same time, but actually well.

PS i am in both fandoms.



Silverfreak1Silverfreak1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I may be a bro but I hate how bros can be so over reacting over crap. :|



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

who the hell is pewdiepie? why would i watch some one else play games when i can just play them myself. this was pretty good though animation was decent and the voices were great



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I actually think PewDiePie is pretty hilarious.
The only reason I don't subscribe to his channel is because I don't subscribe to anything on youtube (I spent most of my excessive free time on other sites).



KrazybranKrazybran

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

I really like Pewdie's videos but this is so true. Very many of his "Bros" are absolutely pants-on-head-retarded. I especially liked that this video wasn't absolutely trashing Pewdiepie in every way possible. The hardcore Pewdiepie haters are no better than his fans, spewing heaps of ridiculous nonsense wherever they will be heard.

I'll also subscribe to your Youtube channel.