Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


Gir66Gir66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Wow. Just fantastic. The part about the games is true. I swear some of the bros can be annoying. Thank god im not one of the annoying ones. OR AM I?????



Cha0tic221Cha0tic221

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Who did the voice of the pony?



cavifaxcavifax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

OMG... excellent animation and comedy, i love you (not kissing please).


People find this review helpful!

Ryman39Ryman39

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

This is really accurate. Although I'm a bro.



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Wait, what? PewDiePie fans are just called "bros"? Wtf? Bros could be anything. How could they be so uncreative to use such an ambiguous term? How can they lay claim to such a common slang word?

Anyway, the only reason I know about this guy is because of Newgrounds parodies. I think that's also the only reason I know about Slender. It seems a little immature to me to make videos parodying this guy because if you don't like him then why are you so obsessed with him to make videos about him? Yes, I know there's a flaw in my logic. All the same, I think Newgrounds has convinced me to never ever watch a PewDiePie video.