Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


rockluver001rockluver001

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

really you guys need to get a life at least pewdiepie is making good videos and making a living doing what he likes...you guys are just being haters....btw your animation needs a lot of work....the voices were good though ..except for the girly screams those were just annoying


Jaltoid responds:

This review is very interesting. I'd like to comment back to you as well about the contents of the video and the overall structure of what we are.

Stating that we "need a life" is a very over used expression that has a loose meaning. There is no set standard of living beyond a physical level. In that category we seem to be doing ok.

Honesty it is cool that PewDiePie is making a living off of what he wants to do. If he's enjoying it, great. To be honest success stories like that are what inspires us to work towards a living we want to have on the internet. Does that necessarily mean I like him. No. But the fact that a Sweetish man in his bedroom can achieve cyber fame. It sounds very unlikely until it happens. This man that you seem to have a strong support for, he didn't get where he was going out and parting all the time. He did it by working hard developing his YouTube account and making videos. I tell you, I doubt this man had much of a social life when he was developing his following.

Honestly being someone that does not care for PewDiePie I honestly do believe I'm more knowledgeable than you are in the subject matter that is PewDiePie. We don't just shit out this video blindly. Believe it or not, we researched him for months before making this video. We try hard to get our facts straight. The main focus was the more so the obsessive fans over PewDiePie himself.

Often overlooked, the ending with supercodplayer1995. That was making fun of obsessed PewDiePie haters. The kind of people that feel more deserving of fame. We are very sarcastic people, we try to find the humor in everything. Hell we ourselves may even fit the description of a PewDiePie hater. It was a subject that we poked fun at in this video.

Lets move on to the animation. We are all ears for improvements. However its not very helpful to state that it "needs a lot of work." If you're interested in elaborating on what you were disappointed about specifically. Feel free to PM me! :)

We appreciate the complements on the voice, if you had any specifics that you liked, or even any flaws or improvement feel free to PM us about that as well! no obligation.

Also the screams, now you know how we feel when PewDiePie videos are playing. ;)

In conclusion, this is a parody. Parodies are normally exaggerated from the truth. We even stated that in the description. Thank you for the review! I hope my response was helpful in understanding our reasoning for this video, and where we stand on the issues stated. Have a great afternoon! :)


Dawcio510Dawcio510

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

To everyone who dislikes or hates PewDiePie, PewDiePie also has a life... Hes not only screaming infront of computer, anyway he do it for fun and make people laugh, because he like it, and if you got problem with that then dont even watch him or comment like an mad hater... Seriously, get a life.



gunmungunmun

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Even as a fan of Pewdie, (not for his screams but his expreasions and insanity.) I enjoyed this.



LuisFregosoLuisFregoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This is so great and it is the truth, Pewdiepie commenters spam youtube and what he only does is scream like an idiot in front of the computer



ManOfDarknessManOfDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

lol some people take this way too seriously, it's a simple jab/parody at the "...diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet..." Explained in the description right below the video that butt-hurt folks tend to overlook. Same kinda folks so blind by their loyalty to a simple youtube channel that they can't take a joke and vote low just on that basis despite the fact that the animation, voices, jokes, and overall build of this flash merits better.