Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


GrindCrusherGrindCrusher

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Complete accurate. Bravo to you Mr. Jaltoid and Oblivious Emi. I bid you a good day and five stars. FUCK PEWDIE PIE



EnoughmercyEnoughmercy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I am a Pewdiepie fan, but do not stop me here. I actually found this hilarious as this is what a lot of Pewdiepie fans are like nowadays. I am also a fan of System of a Down, look what Pewdiepie fans did! Pewdiepie put one of their songs as a outro and now all the comments on that video is "OMG PEWDDIEEEE" "YOU KNOW WHO OWNS THIS SONG, PEWDIEEE". Honestly, the top comment was, and quoted, "pewdie". They need to grow up and realize, we don't care.



ZorthaxZorthax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Really good and funny, totally original! Pewdiepie needs to see this!
But seriously, whos the mare that says hes hot? Cause dat voice is freaking.... just.... yes.... And if it was voiced by a dude acting like a chick, im both amazed and scarred.



GrantRamsay82GrantRamsay82

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Hey AWESOME FLASH BRO! BROFIST. Yeah! BRO ARMY!

I once posted a sh*t troll comment on one of his videos about Bully, part 10 I believe, (under the name Mikhael Aksakov) and seriously received over 250 replies of pure hate hahaha.

One guy even messaged me wanting meet up and kill me. Hilarious.
Much love.


People find this review helpful!

ManaSenshiManaSenshi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I personally like Pewdiepie and his videos, but I do agree that a lot of his fans tend to give him a bad name by acting like they do in this video. Kinda sad. :/


People find this review helpful!