Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


Maffia7Maffia7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Thank you for this animation!
I'm a fan of PewDiePie since a long time, I eally enjoy his videos.
Still I don't find this movie offensive, because you were accurate in what you are pointing out.
You seem to have watched a bit closly about the fanbase
But still I think you looked at it a bit too serious when Bros are writing comments.
First of all there are actually not so many Bros who are commenting like that with a serious face... they are most likely trolling but they fail so hard that other people find this serious and offensive...
I have to say that people who are actually finding these comments offensive don't know anything about the internet hehe.
I would like to say what kind of PDP Fan I am but I guess no one really cares and I write this just to let you know that I'm really reliefed to see that you are doing well in your art.
Not like someone else who made a parody about PewDiePie and completely insulted him and his fans instead of being understandable for the fans like you so everyone can laugh.
I also do like your Artwork and the voice acting was so hilarious ^^
5 out of 5! liked favorite and subscribed!


People find this review helpful!

redminusredminus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

I LOVE YOUR COLORS AND YOUR STYLE AND YOUR VIDEO THUMBNAILS ITS JUST FUCKING FUN OKAY


People find this review helpful!

NielsHammersNielsHammers

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Best Video Ever



VashHumanoidTyphoonVashHumanoidTyphoon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

lol just like the real thing


People find this review helpful!

NattackNattack

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

youtube LP's in a nuthshell, this kind of behaviour seems specific to the LP community. that, overreacting to things that arent really worth reacting to, and reading text in character.

how did this take off again?