Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


Detour83Detour83

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

This is depressingly accurate.



ManaphyManaphy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

everything it true hate pewdiepie fithy money maker



PenTagoNalPenTagoNal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

True story. Pewdiepie got where he was through appealing to a mass audience in the cheapest way possible. He's original like Jersey Shore; he was the first to make people eat shit for money (on youtube).

Great animation, funny



captainlolzcaptainlolz

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

stick limbs flailing,screaming obviously trying to cash in on a fad adventure time dude bro ,while critizing pewdiepie for being unoriginal when it is so evident in your collabs.

the animation was good
the art had a nice use of color
the voicing acting was good



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Yeah, pretty fucking much all of this is truth. The obsession with PDP is ridiculous. He basically just screams like a girl whenever something possibly scary happens on screen. You see one of his videos you've seen them all. I've started seeing his obsessive fans popping up on things done by, say, Game Grumps, or 2BestFriendsPlay, screaming that "pewdiepie did this first." Even if he did, it's not worth caring about. He's not funny. Conversation over. You think his shit is funny then you probably laugh at fart jokes, too.

Anyway, good animation, very smooth, good artistic design, the colors pop, and it's got some style. And it's saying something that I've been wanting someone to say louder than I can. Good shit.