Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


MsJynxieMsJynxie

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

I love Pewdiepie (for non stereotypical reasons)....However overall this was rather amusing. The animation was cute, the voice acting was pretty darn good, and the content was entertaining. The people who are disliking this video because they're Pewdiepie fans just need to realize that this was just an opinion that was voiced artistically <3 and opinions rock, cause without opinions this world would be so damn boring. Plus you clearly stated in your comments "Although not all his fans are like this", which means you've respectively taken into consideration not all bros are idiots.......So anyways I hope they start to respect this video and suck up their ignorant mindsets. There's nothing wrong with poking a little fun at things (even if your the one getting poked at :P (learn how to take a joke bros))

And to those haters ^w^ if you still feel offended by the video/responses then you're probably in the 'bold number' percentage



kittencollisionkittencollision

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Ah yes, I'm so tired of terrible LPers on the tubes... Not saying I have an LP channel, but as a critic I can be critical. I have to go check out your youtube channel now due to the talented animation here <3



onebronyonebrony

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

although i like pewdiepie this is still funny.



MocaNicoMocaNico

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

yay you guys finally made a newgrounds! :D



humfry7humfry7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

This acuratally represents my feelings towrds pewdiepie