Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


GladimnotinrussiaGladimnotinrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

This is so true about those people, but this is why I love newgrounds XD you don't need to take shit from kissassers here


People find this review helpful!

firebee777firebee777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2013

ahhhh slender man!!!!!! JK but he can be behind you rughtttt aboutttt 3....2....1 NOW!!!!! . oh yah and the ending is reeelllyyy gay but i still like this video.



Blumountan101Blumountan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

OH MY GOD THIS IS GAYISH STUPIDISH AWESOMEISH (those aint words xD)



3xploit3xploit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

I love the assumption of the fans thinking you are trying to insult PewDiePie when what they were viewing was a mirror.


People find this review helpful!

brand12brand12

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

I have scene some of Pewdiepie videos and his fan base are like young teens that follow him nothing wrong with that. I think most of his videos are cool and he does care about his fans. great video btw keep up the great work man.