Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


forgottensomeoneforgottensomeone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

I have to say that before I did follow PewdiePie to watch some of his reactions and I did find him funny and followed him in the majority of his videos, but after seeing your previous video I rewatched some of his videos and noticed that you were right on a lot of stuff.

I no longer follow his absurd reactions and overall I'm glad for it.

I'd rather listen to music than to go from one video to another, especially if it is to watch PewdiePie.



Dragonsfury619Dragonsfury619

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

This is enjoyable and so true, it seems that whenever I turn around I have to tell a Fellow member of the Bro army to screw off because of the "copycat" assumption and it is totally horrible and I have always helped destroy that person so that I can continue to remove the stupid fanatical bro army comments... like the one below... the Bro army has no right to invade this site as it was here long before Pewdiepie and their stupid fanatical comments will.. if I can help it remain out of here.



jayjay2slineyjayjay2sliney

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

It's funny because it's true. I dought you need me to say this but good job!



negi1001negi1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

you think PewDiePie has seen this?



MicFire999MicFire999

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Oh look, a young jealous child that just doesn't get it. Nice animation skills - but bad rating for the long video you spent hours on just showing your hatred towards someone who simply provides videos for people to enjoy.

His subscribers like the blue candy, you like the red candy, but because they like blue and not red you feel they are a bunch of idiots? "Shitting all over the internet"?

Oh well, some kids have common sense, some don't.


Jaltoid responds:

Well, opinions are opinions. But you seem to be overlooking the entire thing though. Lets start with PewDiePie. Its barely about the guy himself. Hints the title "PewDiePie COMMENTERS" stating this is a jealousy fueled hate video towards PewDiePie is pretty bold.

"you feel they are a bunch of idiots? "Shitting all over the internet"?" If you're going to quote me. Quote me right. I clearly said after that "Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number." Completely changing the atmosphere of what you quoted. This is me clearly stating that the stereotype depicted has a loud presence, but its not a majority. I'm not sure what you attempt to accomplish implying the majority.

I'm not sure what this review was intended to say. But you really need to came forth with more of an understanding before trying to call people out for things.