Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


OhforfallOhforfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

Pewdiepie is good, but his fan girls make me want to slit my own wrists. Seriously, you play slender "YOU COPIED PEWDIEPIE". This is a accurate show on his fans.


People find this review helpful!

AnotherRaptorJesusAnotherRaptorJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

That ending though



HonorassassinHonorassassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

All of the fucking Pewdie maniacs need to whatch this. When i go to the comment section on pewdiepies video, I always feel like everyone goes full retard when they see him.

Dat ending tho.


People find this review helpful!

madness-master48madness-master48

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

ORIGANAL


People find this review helpful!

Raptorblah2blah2Raptorblah2blah2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2014

pewdiepie is awesome eew why the fuck do they make out in the end and codplayer blahblahblah whatever sucks