Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


deadtrollzerdeadtrollzer

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

the ending was....something



rin358rin358

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

xD I'm a Bro but I find this funny!!! I really don't know why are they so obsessed!! :/ I like your style btw!!! ^_^ (and because his half fans are idiots,doesn't mean his bad)


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

That was really funny, even though I've never seen any of Pew's movies. Love the animation and voicing.

That accent you gave to the codplayer1995 was similar to the very racist "brownface" thing but I think you redeemed it by having the guy not be a stereotypical Indian dude. But you might want to tone it down a bit.

I felt the tongue wrestling at the very end was unnecessary... =/



DeftonesFan665DeftonesFan665

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

So true. I'm so sick of PewDiePie fans going around on every other gamer's video's saying they copied PewDiePie for playing the same game. Some people didn't even know he played it first or don't even know who he is. His fans need to stop being little trolls and shut the hell up.


People find this review helpful!

skater369skater369

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!