Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


AsonaAsona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

I like the animation of this! Most of the "bro" fans I spoke with are like this. The age of his fans are mostly young teens too. There are only a small amount of Felix's fans that are mature and don't push other people to watch his videos. I don't like him but congratulations to him for being very successful in his youtube career.


People find this review helpful!

purplefacemcgeepurplefacemcgee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

Dude, you could not be more right...


People find this review helpful!

TheTrueLizardTheTrueLizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Normally I don't give a shit about this pewdiepie guy, but this is pretty amusing no matter what side you're on of the hate/love I guess.



awesomeblaze1029awesomeblaze1029

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

i would have given this a 5 but you ruined it
by putting those freaks at the end. c'mon,
what was that for the rest was ok, that made
almost hate the video.
[yuck!]



FaldagaFaldaga

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Animation was so-so. Audio was overbearing at points. The random "blurts" that you spaced throughout didn't work with the parody as well. There's the technical review. Personally, I congratulate you on taking the time to make a video to mock someone else's success. In the competitive world we call it jealousy and poor sportsmanship. To inflate your own career you attempt to point out someone else's flaws but in turn just point out your lack of creativity. That's why this heaping pile of dung gets a 0 and no stars. I was going to be nice and give you a 2 - but seeing as there's another parody out there for this already, I found your inability to create OC lacking and docked you for it. Hope you are clever enough to see what I did there. Doubtful.