Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


dragongirl0905dragongirl0905

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Lol ! The only thing that brought it down a star was the ending.



DalailamaDalailama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Lol, I like your comedy style a lot. I've seen some of Pewdiepie videos, not much of a fan of his but I did like his series he has done for the Walking Dead game. Anyway, you should try doing a Tobuscus video next.



CaptainJizzleBerryCaptainJizzleBerry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

I love supercodplayer1995 more than pewdiepie


People find this review helpful!

DinoDangerMuffinDinoDangerMuffin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

SCREAMS omfg, I think I may have commented on this back when I was one of these "awful fans" of pewdiepie. But I never did half of this shit in the video, I liked this video because it's so true. and also Icant bring myself to watch any of his videos anymore.


People find this review helpful!

AsonaAsona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

I like the animation of this! Most of the "bro" fans I spoke with are like this. The age of his fans are mostly young teens too. There are only a small amount of Felix's fans that are mature and don't push other people to watch his videos. I don't like him but congratulations to him for being very successful in his youtube career.


People find this review helpful!