Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2013 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I don't Need That! 10 Points Beat a level without using all of the required folds.
Halfway There 25 Points Get a total score of 1700.
Ultimate Perfection 100 Points Get a total score of 3400(100% on every level)

Author Comments

Click and drag to fold the paper, try to get it to match the outlined shape without going over the fold limit on the bottom of the screen.

At any time you can click on a fold number on the bottom of the screen to undo to that fold, or click reset to reset the level entirely.

Reviews


0080000800

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

i love this game plus i'm a skilled origomi master i made a transforming ninja star



Wakalaka123Wakalaka123

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

Quite difficult but very good animation :D



Nico894Nico894

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

Very challenging game. Gave it 4.5 because it was way too frustrating trying to get 100% on all levels.



kamikrazi123kamikrazi123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

innovative and fun. Smooth gameplay. Well-polished game! The basic mountain/valley folds got a bit dull after a while, but challenging still.
I hope if you ever make a sequel, that you will allow for more complex folds (i.e. 3D and make actual virtual origami; maybe a mode with guide lines to make actual origami). If you could pull coding something like that and make it intuitive/fun, I'm sure you could have a hit flash game.


People find this review helpful!

malayayumalayayu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

i ended up brute-forcing my 100%s in some levels and the difficulty fluctuated a lot, but all in all the puzzles are very clever. the most memorable for me being takeoff and swan.

excellent work , my good sir