Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2013 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I don't Need That! 10 Points Beat a level without using all of the required folds.
Halfway There 25 Points Get a total score of 1700.
Ultimate Perfection 100 Points Get a total score of 3400(100% on every level)

Author Comments

Click and drag to fold the paper, try to get it to match the outlined shape without going over the fold limit on the bottom of the screen.

At any time you can click on a fold number on the bottom of the screen to undo to that fold, or click reset to reset the level entirely.

Reviews


GoodockGoodock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I found this game to be very original and relaxing. Great idea. Reminds me of tangrams.



rubikksrubikks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

Breathtaking. Simple, clever, and genuinely entertaining. I'd absolutely LOVE to see a game like this on mobile platforms.


BryceSummer responds:

Coming soon, stay tuned :).


Duck-KnuckleDuck-Knuckle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

Felt really smooth, such a relaxing game. I love it.


People find this review helpful!

banquobanquo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

Educational, fun, and the fold-physics are great! Good job! I hope to see more original games from you in the future.



Dreader666Dreader666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

i love it. i really like how the paper can move the others if its underneath. i was really surpised to see that. great game.