Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2013 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I don't Need That! 10 Points Beat a level without using all of the required folds.
Halfway There 25 Points Get a total score of 1700.
Ultimate Perfection 100 Points Get a total score of 3400(100% on every level)

Author Comments

Click and drag to fold the paper, try to get it to match the outlined shape without going over the fold limit on the bottom of the screen.

At any time you can click on a fold number on the bottom of the screen to undo to that fold, or click reset to reset the level entirely.

Reviews


princess694u2nvprincess694u2nv

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

the game is awesome but the letter T is a pain in ass... can't figure it out



godyousuckgodyousuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

You sure the T isn't bugged? Because I folded it in such a way that it appeared that perhaps the outline should have been against the bottom of the paper because the overlap left at the bottom was exactly the same length as the gap left on the cross after I had finished. If the outline had been against the bottom then there would have been no overlap and the additional length would have filled the cross. If I make a horizontal line first at the bottom then I am always one fold behind at the end.


BryceSummer responds:

It's not bugged, but seeing as how many people are getting stuck on that one I think I may have placed it a bit early in the level count.


LenkeLenke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Great game, what about a free mode(?


People find this review helpful!

atom202atom202

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

woah
-----
music:5/5 soothing
graphics:4/5 awesomesause
story:3/5 why are we folding stuff,a job?,a kid who's bored?,WHY
gameplay:9000/1
-------
could use some sanbox mode


People find this review helpful!
BryceSummer responds:

Story: You are trapped inside an alternate dimension by the pseudo-demon lord Karthaax. He tells you the only way you can get out is by making shapes out of paper. "PFFAAAH!", you say, "Your foul tricks are no match for my intellect -- I'll simply use scissors!".... And then suddenly you realize... There are no scissors.


JibbLeRzJibbLeRz

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

The letter T can fuck off. good game


People find this review helpful!