Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


IamthenolanIamthenolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

always looking forward to a new Swingers episode! you are so creative with all of your work its really a pleasure to watch! Keep it up!



TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Another wonderful animated series to add to my favorite collection! This is very well VA, animated, and written. The characters are a charm unto themselves and a delight to watch. My only problem is trying to find a favorite, which I can't, cause they're all equally awesome.

Keep up the great work and I can't wait to the next episode. You definitely got your hooks in me with this.

5/5!



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

That was hilarious.



SacrosSacros

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

your stuff is great, really, awesome

if you dont mind a friendly constructive criticism though, it would really take this to the next level if you somehow get clearer voices and just a tiny little more smoothness on the animation

i expect great things from this series, seriously think it can take off big time



DrauphDrauph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

Damn no one can get by Ragtime. Very well made as are all your other videos. Original characters, cool story, pleasantly thrilling pace, great color choices and an interesting feel to it. I wish you could get a tv series, this is genius, you are incredibly original in rev-amping all these myths, leyends and cultures in the way that you do. As a writer I really admire and respect that. I can see your animation improving but there is still room for more improvement and more cleanliness in your lines. Other than that I can't wait to see much more of your work in the future.


People find this review helpful!