Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


AlpahazarAlpahazar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

This whole series is pretty good idea. I think the gene though will it bitchy about trying to kill everyone just because she wasn't woken up at the right time. God woman this is the 21st century building colleagues in genes anymore. I wonder why she was a bear gene? And why did Ragtime somehow know her? I hope to find out next episode. So keep it up. Whoever you are.



WingZero75WingZero75

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

So, I was getting an energy drink from my fridge....well yesterday now. As I was petting my cat Batou, I was wondering when episode 5 was going to come out. Good thing I stay up late at times. Another wonderful piece. I love your style and the movement of your characters. Now, I cant wait for episode 6. :)



omurahomurah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

holly shit i was surfing around newgrounds when i noticed that the 5th ep was released, i almost fell of my chair ! my english's bad so i've got to watch it a couple of times before i understand the story but it never gets boring. amazing animation and style. thank you !



anthemmananthemman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Every time i start to watch one of your videos i immidatly think "oh this animation is so much less fluid then other artist" then i shut my mouth, because you mannage to with the fewest lines suggest so much in all of your drawings. It astounds me how you can draw a flowing kimono with less lines then other people use to draw an unnaturally fitting t-shirt. Your art style, music choice, and voice actors keep me coming back. Never rush your work, I'll wait.


People find this review helpful!

CAG17CAG17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

It's 3 AM and I just watched all 5 of them, so forgive me for just writing one review for the group. I think that this is a very interesting series, the point of myth creatures thrown together has been done several times before but I don't think they ever have quite in this fashion. Altogether I think it is a good series and I cant wait till the next one.

PS I was reading a summarized version of Arabian nights, but I think in the story Akatsua (4 reviews down) is referring to the genie talks of killing the merchant, but the merchant tricks the genie back into the urn and shuts it. The genie then barters for his freedom with the location of a fishing spot and goes on to something along the lines of 4 different colored fish that were originally people. Anywho, sorry bout that, dunno if that was relevant or not.