Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


f1xm3f1xm3

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

not bad, keep it up


People find this review helpful!

NashSuNashSu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

The animation looks like something I did back in highschool in the animation class but still it was long and you did well with it.

I love the part when she was trying to figure out how to use the necklace because in reality that is what people normally do when trying to do that kind of stuff lol.


People find this review helpful!

nathan4567nathan4567

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

well this really good but there is somthin missing



MigelMigel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Better written and better executed than the last episodes. I like how the characters seem to change appearance a little throughout the series.
The voices do seem to get in the way once a while, but it's nice to hear something different for a change.



darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

ja, nice magic words. please, continue the story, really like it