Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


nathan4567nathan4567

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

well this really good but there is somthin missing



MigelMigel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Better written and better executed than the last episodes. I like how the characters seem to change appearance a little throughout the series.
The voices do seem to get in the way once a while, but it's nice to hear something different for a change.



darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

ja, nice magic words. please, continue the story, really like it



DenimMageDenimMage

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

What is this, and why?

Oh who cares. Whatever it was, it was good. Good job. The voices were better than most non-celebrity collaborations, too. Three stars is good, two is mediocre. You get three stars.

I suppose that doesn't help your averages, but I can't force *everyone* to have the most logical of rating systems...



IamthenolanIamthenolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

always looking forward to a new Swingers episode! you are so creative with all of your work its really a pleasure to watch! Keep it up!