Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


zack125zack125

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I have not watched any of these but im going to start right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is awsome and hilirous!


People find this review helpful!

CaelbainCaelbain

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I really liked the visuals. But... the rest was a bit.... I really hate to say this... boring.

4 stars for the visuals and length of the animation, no less.



ZandolafZandolaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

Lovely. :)

Wishes can only be heard when spoken loud enough to the world around you and it is at some point someone would be willing enough to make them come true...

but it seems a certain someone was not willing enough. X3



anthemmananthemman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Every time i start to watch one of your videos i immidatly think "oh this animation is so much less fluid then other artist" then i shut my mouth, because you mannage to with the fewest lines suggest so much in all of your drawings. It astounds me how you can draw a flowing kimono with less lines then other people use to draw an unnaturally fitting t-shirt. Your art style, music choice, and voice actors keep me coming back. Never rush your work, I'll wait.


People find this review helpful!

EATIncorporatedEATIncorporated

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Oooh, now how will I survive to the next episode???? Patience, breathe in, breathe out. *sigh* Loved the music choice (classic) and the whole "de-cursing" scene! Now you've got me curious about Ragtime and the amulet; will we get to find out her connection with it? Will the mystery thicken even more??? Zydeco is awesome (as usual), and I love your hand-gesture and special effects animations. If anything, my only critique is that the sound effects for the genie, when she says "FOR BEING LATE IN WAKING ME" (sorry if that's not the exact wording), could have been a bit...deeper? Like more grungy, i guess? (and then also a little more grungy on the part where she's laughing?) Then there would be a greater contrast, I think, which would be cool!
LOVE IT!


People find this review helpful!