Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Looks like another episode I'll need to start watching. Intereesting combination of characters, all with unique personalities, and a scenario that's pretty unique. It's like a parralel dimension. Plenty of puns and good comedy, and good voice acting too. Keep it going!

-cd-



ShadenightfallShadenightfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

I find this animation quite interesting.The names alone make me interested in the shown and the simple animation strangely draws me in and makes me want more. I am highly impressed by the amount of work put into this project and cannot wait for the next installment.



dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

I find myths about genies to be insightful, numerous and quite deadly at times. Mostly I hear that Genies are mainly tricksters, who find a way to turn any wish into a horrible outcome not so deadly as you can't get to the third wish. I find this a great lesson in choosing your words. Because of the fear of this gesture, most people try to outwit or stay away from a genie's bottle. However I often wonder why the genie doesn't serve lethal wishes, and so on I think it might be bound to his master's fate until the third wish... It could also be trying to teach us a lesson on how to appreciate what we have cause Rock bottom isn't the lowest we could go.

I love your art, as always, and your storyline is awesome as well. Keep up the good work



AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Yeah, genies are pretty dumb like that.
I remember that one story in 1001 Arabian Nights where the guy fished out the urn and had to choose his death or whatever nonsense.


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

that might have been the one I got the idea from.... There are two similar to that I think.


zack125zack125

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

I have not watched any of these but im going to start right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is awsome and hilirous!


People find this review helpful!