Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2013 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better quality visit my youtube.

"A Little Less Conversation" By Elvis Presley

"Swingers Side Show Dance Club has an interesting staff.

Curiosity can kill."

Up this week by the skin of my teeth. And longer than a minute this time. Part of why it took so long... I refused to cut anything this time.

Reviews


Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

I'm liking this series thus far. Over time if things keep going full speed I wouldn't mind an improvement of audio quality as its the only thing I can really poke at as far as constructive criticism goes.

I thoroughly enjoy the abundant and well-placed usage of animated frames, and the originality of the art direction, scenery and character design.



nsdvjpnsdvjp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Wow, the character designs weren't over done and actually had a reason/personality to them. Just having that already makes it a great animation on top of the storyline.



TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Another wonderful animated series to add to my favorite collection! This is very well VA, animated, and written. The characters are a charm unto themselves and a delight to watch. My only problem is trying to find a favorite, which I can't, cause they're all equally awesome.

Keep up the great work and I can't wait to the next episode. You definitely got your hooks in me with this.

5/5!



highlandergirlhighlandergirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

that's absolutely brilliant! my mother's staring at me coz i'm snickering like crazy here!!!



DemonLance2007DemonLance2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

LOL awsome. Keep up the great work.