Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2013 | 6:27 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 23, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow, Daily Second!

If you haven't watched Evangelion you're probably going to be thinking WTF. If you HAVE watched Evangelion you're going to be thinking WTF.

Voice Production and Story: Sapphire

Animation: CaptainNarg

Comic: Latkestein
http://latkestein.tumblr.
com

Reviews


zephyr8zephyr8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

best ending. never got into the show. Shinji really did all that in the show. couldn't take him seriously at all. Still great animation really funny


People find this review helpful!

HeLi0sHeLi0s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Yeah, Shinji got on my nervs. (lol) He was always such a little bitch completely dependant on other people to give him support before he had any confidence to get beyond crying in the dark. Pretty much the lamest protagonist ever. He got better, but not by much.



shrugoshrugo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

That was fantastic! As a fan of Evangelion I really enjoyed that, in particular the characterization of Gendo (which is something a lot of people don't seem to notice for some reason...)

Anyway, the only things that I could see improvement on is animation/art quality (which is something everyone can improve on) and actual overall length, which isn't even necessary.

Great work everybody!


People find this review helpful!

ffeineandsugarffeineandsugar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

This was so sweet! You must be an angel for writing something this lovely....



jecjokerjecjoker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

You summed up everything I remember though I never understood the ending.


People find this review helpful!
CaptainNarg responds:

who does?