Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2013 | 6:27 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 23, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow, Daily Second!

If you haven't watched Evangelion you're probably going to be thinking WTF. If you HAVE watched Evangelion you're going to be thinking WTF.

Voice Production and Story: Sapphire

Animation: CaptainNarg

Comic: Latkestein
http://latkestein.tumblr.
com

Reviews


bdizzledog7bdizzledog7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Ever since this was featured, I have come back to watch it at least once a day. Love the animation, and thanks to you, I would like to get into watching the show! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SamastolSamastol

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

The first Evangelion I ever watched was when I was about 12, and my older cousin showed me "End of Evangelion." It scared the $h!t out of me. If I had any nightmares because of it, they've been repressed. Still, I like the regular stuff, even if they are all missing a few screws in the head. Good job!



MoiderahMoiderah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

And so, Shinji's psychological traumas melted away as he forced Rei to pilot the robot. Then everyone turned to Tang.


People find this review helpful!

DerolithDerolith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Because I'm not big into anime my friend tried to get me to watch this series. After five years or so I finally sat down and watched the movies with him as he narrated. From what I can gather this animation is true to form.

I get that Evagagagala made anime violent, edgy and changed everything for Anime. However, still watch Bebop over it any day of the week. Even Katilsday and that's not even for realz.



LucidOrdinanceLucidOrdinance

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I think this fits better as a "how it should of ended" kind of thing. Either way, i lol'd.