Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2013 | 6:27 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 23, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow, Daily Second!

If you haven't watched Evangelion you're probably going to be thinking WTF. If you HAVE watched Evangelion you're going to be thinking WTF.

Voice Production and Story: Sapphire

Animation: CaptainNarg

Comic: Latkestein
http://latkestein.tumblr.
com

Reviews


hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

far better then the real one, and less time consuming! have just watched your other 2 videos, i like them too! so pls keep up the good work!



ChiroskChirosk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

Favourite newgrounds short


People find this review helpful!

jrk123pjrk123p

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

On the next ep of evangelion we meet the biggest bitch in anime and watch her beat the tar out of the main guy and not admit her feelings for him cause that how she much of a bitch she is. Also great job artwork isn't great but this is a parody/sum up of a couple ep's. Also you saved us an hour of watching the anime. Also plz make another one cause this is better than the anime.



legoexlegoex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

kkkkkkk I really liked this short animation, awesome XD



shrugoshrugo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

That was fantastic! As a fan of Evangelion I really enjoyed that, in particular the characterization of Gendo (which is something a lot of people don't seem to notice for some reason...)

Anyway, the only things that I could see improvement on is animation/art quality (which is something everyone can improve on) and actual overall length, which isn't even necessary.

Great work everybody!


People find this review helpful!