Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


Green4SwordLinkGreen4SwordLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

My friend i simply loved it. Even pokehidden would be proud. Keep it up man i can't wait for rainbow and some other ponies. *cough* the twins *cough*


Fatelogic responds:

I intend to make the cast extensive beyond MLP characters, but sure, we'll see what time has in store for us ^^

Thanks for the feedback :D


steven4321steven4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

make round 2!!!


Fatelogic responds:

Get in line.


thetruemasterofgamesthetruemasterofgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

so sexy


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Well thank you.


madgamer125madgamer125

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

This is fucking awesome!


Fatelogic responds:

You can rephrase that as: ''This is fucking! Awesome!" and it would make as much sense xD (bad joke, sry).

Glad u liked it :D


BSKINNZBSKINNZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

aaahhh.... what a tease at the end...... I was totally ready for round 2... and now your going to make me wait months for the 2nd one?? well anyways great game... wish there were more of this quality.. only thing was a few spelling/grammar issues but you've already said your going to fix those so.. great game..


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Glad you liked it ^^