Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


MaroonBubblesMaroonBubbles

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Well done, great animations, great story, great sound effects, and a great ending.
I tip my hat to you, sir.


Fatelogic responds:

Mostly appreciated ^^


lucikkalucikka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

now i just want rainbow dash


People find this review helpful!

nastynate66nastynate66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

That was badass dude, you better make a sequel or bad things will happen! lol XD


Fatelogic responds:

I dug my own grave with that cliffhanger, didn't I? xD


JusBeinmeJusBeinme

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

Omg! that caught me off guard! but.....I LOVED IT!!! PLEEEEEASE!!MAKE THE NEXT ONE ASAP!!!!!!! :D


Fatelogic responds:

Idk about ASAP, but I'll probably make a sequel... probably XD

Glad u liked it ^^


justice511justice511

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

its pree buggy but its really well done :) nice job!


Fatelogic responds:

Aside from the one or two already reported bugs, I really DK what you're referring to, but still, I'm glad you enjoyed it ^^