Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


tman96cooltman96cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2014

Omg, this was f*cking brilliant! The story line was just long enough to build interest, and short enough to keep it. The artwork itself is top-notch. I thoroughly enjoyed both this one and the second one. I have to say though, being a casual brony, I prefer Fluttershy over all of the rest. xD

Now to wait and see if Apple Jack or Twighlight get a debut, but Pinkie Pie might logically come in after Dashie. My god, I have the weirdest boner right now. :D


People find this review helpful!

piegoflypiegofly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2014

what a coincidence. this God-Tier game was 1st placed on my birthday, last year. this game is, as i said before, God-Tier. The art was amazing, sound was amazing and the cliff hanger with Rainbow...Damn. I'm looking forward to the next one. (I assume there will be one?) the tisssue company joke was quite humorous too in my opinion


People find this review helpful!

Scarr13Scarr13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

Absolutely loved the game and artwork! The only thing I didn't really like was the long dialogue times but other than that this is a perfect game! Great job Fate ;D



CobraKilaCobraKila

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2014

Oh sweet Jesus this was perfect! The animation was so flawless I couldn't see the frames or anything! This must have taken you quite a while to create, and I can't tell you how brilliant this game is. I loved every second of it, from the blowjob to the titjob all the way to the sexy as hell doggystyle at the end... and when I saw R.D., I almost exploded in my pants. The story line was pretty good as well... I was satisfied by it. God I know the next game is going to be even better than this one!! And I don't know if it could get much better anyways. Take these 5 stars bro, and keep producing these awesome as hell games


People find this review helpful!

6198bro6198bro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2014

fluttershy is so fuking sexy