Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


assassinkiller13assassinkiller13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Glad u did ^^


KoolmaniacKoolmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

0_0'

X_X

hothothothothothothothothothothothoth othothothothothothot


Fatelogic responds:

I think your house is burning bro.


KattlarvKattlarv

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Just going to start with, would personally label this "humanoid", not antrho. Since there's really nothing "antrho" about it. At most "neko" or whatever it's called. And in regards to the comment about "clopping", going with how the characters are loosely based references with the same name, not sure if it would apply well. But in either case, non-antrho versions of the actual ponies would not be "beastiality" either, as it indicates sex with a non-sentient creature. Which they are not. Just small pointer, but anyhow.

Did a larger review, (which might be quite a bit rambly) that I'll post on this's page on that "e" site in a few days, it's been posted there too. (doubt you'll go there, but eh, didn't wana wall of text this place) Anyhow, shorter version for here: (and rating it for overall "game quality", if I'd rate it for just the specific audience and purpose it has as bland generic porn, then the score would be around 3-4.) For the concept overall, saw nothing interesting or innovative in it, classic "slut and dick" pairing... or whatever that is called, think there's a proper term for it when it comes to porn. Rather impressive amount of time spent at the text though, even though I'm quiet sure around 95 % just spams to "get past the crap and get to the action". Compared to the "slave to pleasure", which at least had a slightly interesting story, this scores about as much story wise as "I have a package here for Miss Huegh Tiits...". But yeah, character personality lacks almost any resemblance of just well... "character" or "personality". One is just there to pleasure a penis, and the other is just there to have a penis to be pleasured. Very hallow cardboard-cut outs. Only real "resemblance" to the character the "Fluttershy" is based of is color scheme, name and to a slight degree, the shyness. (though, you do mention that with the "loosely based", so you kinda got that covered hehe)

Design wise, it's a very peculiar design. Only problem I saw (which was quite big) was the fact that there seemed to be a dozen different styles in there. The female thing had a different design and shading than the penis wielder, which had different from the cum, which was different from the hair which was different from the environment... like, if you make a sprite game, decide how many pixels you will use, and use the same for EVERYTHING. Not 32 bit for on, 64 for another and one 8 bit. It got very messy to look at. To speak of which: Anatomy. Can say it would not hurt if you studied some. I know quite a few say it's not needed in porn, and that "porn HAS to be bad" since "that's how it's always been." But it would honestly not hurt to put a little more effort into that. The vulva had frankly a rather pathetic design, shape and size overall. Everything just leaning towards an axe wound. (Or the "white human juvenile girl", as is also very popular among porn) But yeah, overall, it would not hurt to look up how things work and are located. With that said, there was really amazing lighting effects in this.

As for sound, the looping music (which can bug and double loop at the same time) was about what I expected, generic cheesy porno music. It however lopped very well. (bar from when it glitched as said) Your "fap" sounds tend to be above average, which is rare to see in porn. And they stuck to that standard here. The noises she made however... personally have to say they were an earsore.

All and all, I'm impressed by the seeming amount of sheer detail put into this, and actually raised the score a ½ star due to just that after some pondering. All and all, it is a rather terrible game with all things accounted for, but if just narrowing it down to it's core purpose and function within a very specific group, it does exceptionally well. One just has to have all the right kinks and fit into the stereotype/norm. Like the main audience for "popcorn movies". Those are also "terrible", but they don't have to be "not good" due to it.They fill their purpose as good "bad movies". Dunno if that made sense but... anyhow, gl with the next.


Fatelogic responds:

Thanks for the detailed feedback bro. Even though, as you might expect, I'm mostly in direct opposition of more than 3/4 of the points you've exposed (perhaps from your personal prefferences, or perhaps due to simple inexperience), I'm sorry to say that I'll skip my devolution on this one... and probably further lengthy reviews.

The reason behind this is that most of the points you made were eventually answered by me at some point (there are thousand reviews of this game in just this week, it's kinda overwhelming), and even if from your personal points (the critiques) it's a lengthy job, but once it's done you can move on, from my standpoint (the creator) my job ansering those evaluations never cease (since new reviews keep poping up here and there), forcing me to repeat myself on an endless loop... and I have to move on as well xD As I write this, I'm working on the final details of my next piece, and starting the scketching process of the next one.

All I can say as a ''new point'' is that your perception of the artwork's style is, sad to say, quite wrong. I don't know if it's because of your own sense of aesthetics or something else (as said before, could be just inexperience on the artistic area... you know, colour management, shading techniques, so on and so forth) but there's no way those ''different styles'' exist, for the mere reason that:

1) Just one artist did the whole set of artworks (myself).
2) The techniques used in all of them were exact replicas INTENDED for continuity purposes (aka: as to avoid this kind of observation).
3) The colour palette was carried on from the first piece to the last, never introducing a new colour, gamma or contrast (except for the RD scene, since her colour IS different, that can't be helped).
4) The resolution used in all the pieces, and their posterior resizing process were all kept under the same parameters (each piece was done on an original 4500x6000 approx. canvas, and then resized to a 25% percent ratio approx.)

With all this, there's no way, practial or theorycal, that more than one style can be seen here... but what made you reach that conclussion is beyond me, sorry :S

As for the other points, please redirect yourself to my prior devolutions. You'll probably get the most important details out of them ^^

Anyway, glad once again that you took the time for your detailed review, and sorry I had to shorten mine out for time saving reasons xD


nivesnives

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Expertly done game. This is how an adult game ought to be done. If I may make a suggestion, for the internal sequences, how about an x-ray window or something? I've always found something to that effect to enhance the action in a game. Just my little thought. Even should you decide not to add that extra detail, I will eagerly await your next project, as no doubt many others will as well.


Fatelogic responds:

Thanks for the feedback bro. Sadly, I'm not a fan of the x-ray vision function (if it's optional on any hentai game, I usually turn it off) so I highly doubt I'll apply it on any of my games, but either way, thanks for giving me your piece of mind ^^


ArmoredCorArmoredCor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Holy shit- where is round 2?! This was great, keep up the good work dude.


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Glad u liked it ^^