Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


nyankirby360nyankirby360

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

it was great, and i cant wait to see part 2, can you give a signal when you eventually make it?


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

I'll give you guys a heads up, but don't expect it anytime soon.


ClashstormClashstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Great work for your second game. Would be a awesome series to continue. Holy Shit. Didn't except so much storyline after the hentai scene :D.


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Many seem to have trouble with that xD Fuck it.


FoMothaRussiaFoMothaRussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Amazing game, great work! Love games that allow you to replay specific scenes without re-watching the whole intro.


People find this review helpful!
Fatelogic responds:

Glad u enjoyed that feature.


rdr981rdr981

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

This game was..... AMAZING, when is part 2!


Fatelogic responds:

Glad u liked it. However, as I said before, MSA 2 is not expected to be put under developement for a while xD Sry bout that. These kind of games take a lot of work (months), and I have to keep up with my regular drawings, VN developement and such... it's kinda hard to squeeze all that at the same time.


demobotdemobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

this awsome!


Fatelogic responds:

Ty ^^