Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


MasmiumMasmium

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

I'm not even a brony but I fapped to this. This is extremely well made and in my opinion is, if not better as good as the popular 'meet and fuck' series. Well done sir.



hellawakhellawak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

I wouldn't be surprised if a tissue company was named after FateLogic.



SCTE3SCTE3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

I found this game rather funny and entertaining once everything is revealed at the end.

I feel the first things needing to be pointed in this game are the typos, there are not many but they are seen here and there such as studen(t) and one or two other at the start of the game. The other main issue I had with this game was the music. The music seems a little cheesy but still fits the theme of the game but ends and then restarts. I feel a better option would have been choosing another song that loops and still fits or fixing this song so that it loops instead of ending with a moment of no music. Also should consider cutting the music off after the last sexual segment seeing as it interferes with the music at the end when another anthro comes in asking if Lance is ready for round two.

The game play itself was rather nice as you built up to doing things and thankfully after the third segment of sex you are free to do any of the three over again meaning it can last even longer between Lance and Flutters. The only thing I didn't like was during the tits sex you weren't given the options cum in / cum out like you can during the first and third segment. However, to be fair I'm guessing Flutters doesn't mind as much that time.

The graphics were good here. However, even though they are anthros, shouldn't Flutters have more Horse like ears instead of elf ears (that what they seem to look like at least)? Everything else seemed to look just fine while playing this game.

Lastly, story wise I found it interesting that instead of addressing Lance as Lance, they call him Master. I guess that sometimes even when anthros and humans can co exist that the anthros rely heavily enough on humans that they call them masters. It could just as easily go the other way around right? Although I guess I would have to wait for the second game in this series if that game is to ever be completed or made. Would be kind of humorous if Rainbow Dash took her collar/choker off and forced Lance to wear it in a future game making him call her Master.

Overall, very nicely put together game aside from Flutter's ears and a few minor spelling errors, this game was good.



DellConaghertheEngieDellConaghertheEngie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

Well, made, I like the story, and the animation was top notch.



Valkoor1Valkoor1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

please make the sequel with R.D.! You did such great work on this game, so why not another, right?