Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 20/01/2013:

HELL YES GUYS, WE DID IT!!! "M.S.A. Fluttertime!" got the 1st PLACE "Daily Feature" award!!!

Thank you all bros (and sis xD I guess there should be one or two there, hidding XD)

Your appreciation made all this possible!!!

Fate!

EDIT Nº2:

I thought it went without saying (since this is a 90% flash based content website), but you CAN change the quality settings by yourself. Just right clicking the clip and changing the quality will do the trick.

It's a heavy game, not very friendly with low end PCs, and since a couple users complained about it... I just thought about telling you the basics...

... come on guys, it's Newgrounds 101...
-------------------------

Well well... finally! The so awaited "My Sexy Anthro: Fluttertime!" Project has come to an end! And I'm proud to say that it won't dissapoint you!

I intended to make this game become something both MLP fans and non-MLP fans, hentai lovers and/or the general pervy audience would be able to enjoy alike

Taking on from the experience I managed to gather from making "Slave to Pleasure: The Black Box", this game shows (I hope) a much more refined content than it's predecesor, ranging from better art (I tried to apply the same degree of graphical quality I use on my traditional pieces) to more fluent animation, better sound management and more complex programming (it's still very basic, but for a Flash and AS3 noob such as myself, I kinda feel proud of what I accomplished nevertheless).

Do keep in mind, and this line is for both zealous MLP fans and/or flaming anti-MLP bases, that I did this game out of sheer gratitude towards my loyal followers (you know who you are bros. Thanks for all the support you've given me so far! :D), and extreme hate or attempts at trolling will just be ignored. Life's too short to worry for that kind of nonsense :P

As always, any questions, salutations, bug reports, donations and so on will be totally appreciated ^^ As long as proper respect prevails, all your feedback will be treasured! :D

Without further ado... Please enjoy "M.S.A: Fluttertime!"!!!

--Fatelogic--

Known issues:
--------------------

If you choose to cum being at the second sequence of the paizuri (titjob) scene, you might experience an scene reset. It's a bug due to a missdirection in the script. I'll repair it in the following days.

There are some typos and spelling errors. The proof reading test phase was sort of rushed for personal problems. I'll check the details and correct the typos in the following days.

Reviews


TheBronyGuyTheBronyGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2014

I got nothing. This is AMAZING!!!



saslasasla

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2014

ಠ_ಠ



gamerboy27gamerboy27

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2014

Awesome, simply amazing I just have 1 request for the upcoming game: can you make the transitions a little better and not just fade to black then come back? That would be so awesome but keep it up man this is great stuff.


Fatelogic responds:

Sadly no.

Making dynamic transitions ''on the fly'' would be quite tricky (the concept is simple, but the execution is hell) and if I were to take the time to research, test and produce new assets to make them work, I'd have to delay the release of MSA 2 even further (and I'd get eaten alive xD) Besides, I'm working on the rims of the allowed file size, so major changes at this point have to be taken with extreme caution unless they become seriously unavoidable.

I bet you'll like the sequel way more though, so bear with me.

Glad you liked it!


toa11toa11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2014

I like how the cum scenes are realistic instead of just gallons of it.


People find this review helpful!

epicdnd819epicdnd819

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

God I feel so old. I remember, vividly, when My little pony came out. Yet, even then I think I was wanting something just like this. Had to wait almost twenty years but here it is! Art, Animation, Sound, Programming are all excellent.

(PS. Fatelogic, Remember that too much suspense can kill the big reveal.)