Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 8:52 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 23, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!

Author Comments

First animation o' 2013 BOOYA
I just hope people get it and know what's going on with this. I was THIS close to putting in a frame where it says "WHAT REALLY HAPPENED" before it reverts to "game graphics" and that's just as bad as a comedian having to explain his joke.

Crazy ass reaction face by BinaryDood

EDIT: WOAH SHIT THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE ALREADY ROFL

Reviews


PitfallPitfall

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

@vIMTO

He didn't think of it. It's been done countless times before.



DioccinoDioccino

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

I arrived, watched a 50 second flash animation, laughed at the part where it gruesomely showed how he actually dies, and that was it. This animation doesn't need any sort of deep analysis, although your own point about having to explain a joke was contradictory to needlessly ending it with "LOL GEDDIT." Thanks for the laugh.



SincereSandwichSincereSandwich

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Lol funny but I don't understand what you mean by get it. You've also put in the info as if someone won't get it, Is there something I've missed? I understand that you were clipping between the games original graphics and animation but is there something else that you felt people would miss?


SpeedoSausage responds:

It was literally just the way Pacman dies by cycling backwards that I worried people wouldn't get. Yeah, I lamed out


anarchofascismanarchofascism

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

Watching this a second time it comes of as parody of the Various flash animation on this site featuring video game and cartoon characters dying horribly.

If that was the point then good job.



zephyr8zephyr8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

that was very disturbing. but funny nonetheless. veeery gorey.