Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 8:52 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 23, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!

Author Comments

First animation o' 2013 BOOYA
I just hope people get it and know what's going on with this. I was THIS close to putting in a frame where it says "WHAT REALLY HAPPENED" before it reverts to "game graphics" and that's just as bad as a comedian having to explain his joke.

Crazy ass reaction face by BinaryDood

EDIT: WOAH SHIT THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE ALREADY ROFL

Reviews


Spartain096Spartain096

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

..that faggot"s eating our balls... haha XD


People find this review helpful!

ZipZipperZipZipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

I was dead at "Excuuuse meee, but THAT FAGGOT"

Just...the way that was said. Wonderful.



fuckedyermomfuckedyermom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

im really glad u didnt add anything b4 the real graphics, its funnier lol u shouldnt have to point out the punchline, i thoght it was awsome man



CrudeDudeCrudeDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

Made me cringe. Not much can do that to me.



stordarthstordarth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

A gruesomely realistic interpretation of a simple sprite animation that was horrific to look at, and genius in execution. First time I've ever felt sorry for Pac-Man. My mouth literally hung open in shock.

On top of that, it was really well animated for the most part. It was quite a gritty style, which complemented the subject matter (Pac-Man's murder) extremely well.

My only complaint would be that it was a single gag. I would have liked to see some other game moments reinterpretted in the more in-depth animation style in a fashion similar to the Sonic Shorts animations.

That said, I was entertained, so you deserve 4.5 stars.


People find this review helpful!