Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 8:52 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 23, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!

Author Comments

First animation o' 2013 BOOYA
I just hope people get it and know what's going on with this. I was THIS close to putting in a frame where it says "WHAT REALLY HAPPENED" before it reverts to "game graphics" and that's just as bad as a comedian having to explain his joke.

Crazy ass reaction face by BinaryDood

EDIT: WOAH SHIT THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE ALREADY ROFL

Reviews


18682091868209

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

That was pretty funny and showed what it would be like in the game world!!! (Hate to be p-man right now)



Chaos8ringerChaos8ringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Heh, i always asked myself what it would really look like when pacman dies, seems like you just answered that question :D great animation, keep it up!



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I'm seeing in the reviews that a lot of people didn't get it until the very end. Anyone who didn't get it immediately as soon as his jaw started breaking open has not played nearly enough Pacman.



jahermittjahermitt

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I didn't get it, until it said get it. Seriously though realy tied together the continuity.



caideloxecaideloxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I really liked this, i cringed a bit with the crunching sound effect at the end, but i did like it. Great animation and made me giggle. 4.5/5