Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2013 | 8:52 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 23, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!

Author Comments

First animation o' 2013 BOOYA
I just hope people get it and know what's going on with this. I was THIS close to putting in a frame where it says "WHAT REALLY HAPPENED" before it reverts to "game graphics" and that's just as bad as a comedian having to explain his joke.

Crazy ass reaction face by BinaryDood

EDIT: WOAH SHIT THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE ALREADY ROFL

Reviews


sudagatzsudagatz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

I think I broke my laugh box, hahahaha! That part where pacman's mouth breaks open was genius! Great work on the art and all.



mait192mait192

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

haha :D



TheCosmicWalrusTheCosmicWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Well, I kinda get the Ghosts... I mean, if a sun with shoes and a face that could scare Satan out of hell would munch on my balls, I kinda would chase after and make it eat itself. I guess. I really don't see that happening in a near future.
But in all seriousness I loved it. Really funny.



SincereSandwichSincereSandwich

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Lol funny but I don't understand what you mean by get it. You've also put in the info as if someone won't get it, Is there something I've missed? I understand that you were clipping between the games original graphics and animation but is there something else that you felt people would miss?


SpeedoSausage responds:

It was literally just the way Pacman dies by cycling backwards that I worried people wouldn't get. Yeah, I lamed out


PaxilonPaxilon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

We...we take it back! WE TAKE IT BACK! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAUUUGH! But I don't know what the ghost's problems are, I thought mouth+balls was always a win combo.


People find this review helpful!