Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2013 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nuisance 10 Points Annoy your test administrator
Pwnd 10 Points Destroy a turret with it's own bullet
Sadistic 10 Points Find many creative ways to destroy turrets
Almost Got Away 25 Points Almost escape falling into the new chambers
Bullet Slinger 25 Points Redirect a bullet
Sweet Tooth 25 Points Finish the game with all candies collected
Winning! 25 Points Finish the game
Lucky Number 7 50 Points Finish the game with less than 7 deaths
Resourceful 50 Points Finish the game is 280 warps or less
Speed-warper 50 Points Finish the game in 12:30 or less

Author Comments

We look forward to making science out of you. Been working on this one for a while, hope you like it!

//EDIT: Daily first and frontpage! Thanks Tom and NGers! I'm glad you like it :)

//Edit 2: OH SNAP! Weekly second? Thats my first weekly prize ever!

Reviews


SuperintelligentSuperintelligent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

Excellent. I loved the scientist-blob relationship in the storyline, the voice acting was perfect haha. Great puzzle game too. Well done.



TraceuratopsTraceuratops

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Beautifully designed. The game teaches you with visual and gameplay cues rather than tutorial messages and it does so perfectly. Egoraptor actually explains it pretty well in his MegamanX sequilitis and I think he too would be very pleased with this game.


AethosGames responds:

I should see if he will play it on Game Grumps.


germy300germy300

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Awesome game! I loved playing this. Was fun and creative. The game looks good; I low how the blob looks lol, and the voice actor sounded cool. I loved the quirky look of the blob and the announcer's interaction with him too lol.

Overall, sweet and simple game which refreshingly offers very creative and challenging puzzles to an otherwise familiar mechanic. I loved playing this--from beginning to end. :)



SilenTreeSilenTree

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Finally a really good game with teleporting. I like the difficulty and I like that guy talking. Also there's a rather cool stary behind it, especially when that limiter thingsy broke and you could teleport all over the place. My friend, your game is worth playing!



WestfieldmanWestfieldman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Great game, really enjoyed it - challenging and inventive.