Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2013 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nuisance 10 Points Annoy your test administrator
Pwnd 10 Points Destroy a turret with it's own bullet
Sadistic 10 Points Find many creative ways to destroy turrets
Almost Got Away 25 Points Almost escape falling into the new chambers
Bullet Slinger 25 Points Redirect a bullet
Sweet Tooth 25 Points Finish the game with all candies collected
Winning! 25 Points Finish the game
Lucky Number 7 50 Points Finish the game with less than 7 deaths
Resourceful 50 Points Finish the game is 280 warps or less
Speed-warper 50 Points Finish the game in 12:30 or less

Author Comments

We look forward to making science out of you. Been working on this one for a while, hope you like it!

//EDIT: Daily first and frontpage! Thanks Tom and NGers! I'm glad you like it :)

//Edit 2: OH SNAP! Weekly second? Thats my first weekly prize ever!

Reviews


SupaserrinSupaserrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

This is an amazing game.
I love the Portal references <3.



PleaseWashHandsPleaseWashHands

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

This is pretty cool, the warping was clever, and the puzzles were well thought out. Good job.



MallowinMallowin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Personally, I think this game is really solid! The atmosphere it developed through sound and tone, never knowing who or what was beyond these walls, and that scientist who keeps mocking you: who was he? Playing this game I became to involve myself into the plot, wondering how it could end. The references towards portal and portal 2 were pretty funny, I had to stop and smile. The sounds are clear and I have yet to find any bugs or glitches.

The only suggestion I have in the future is to make sure you realize how much time your players will spend on these levels. I was struggling to finish chamber 7 as I started to get a little bored. I felt it was a little lengthy for not being too far into the game.

I also didn't really like how you FELT as if you could escape at one point, but it kinda pulled you back into the actual game. I felt like I deserved some sort of reward for attempting to go out of bounds! I suppose a few extra voice clips were fine, though. I also liked some of the "pointless" tasks, such as being told from side to side of the room so I wouldn't get fat.

I don't exactly have the time to finish this game, but I enjoyed this! Or at least, enjoyed it so far. I will finish it later, but I hope I'm allowed to review a game I haven't completed yet. Then again, I'm simply going off from what I know!

Sound/Music 5/5
Gameplay 4.5/5
Concept 4/5

Overall 4.5/5!



Ha-naHa-na

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Not bad, i like it



sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

as much as i love the gameplay mechanics, they do become frustrating and boring. once someone plays the game for 10 minutes, they discover that the rest of the game is very repetitive.


AethosGames responds:

But if you've only played the game for 10 minutes, that's not even a quarter of the game.