Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2013 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nuisance 10 Points Annoy your test administrator
Pwnd 10 Points Destroy a turret with it's own bullet
Sadistic 10 Points Find many creative ways to destroy turrets
Almost Got Away 25 Points Almost escape falling into the new chambers
Bullet Slinger 25 Points Redirect a bullet
Sweet Tooth 25 Points Finish the game with all candies collected
Winning! 25 Points Finish the game
Lucky Number 7 50 Points Finish the game with less than 7 deaths
Resourceful 50 Points Finish the game is 280 warps or less
Speed-warper 50 Points Finish the game in 12:30 or less

Author Comments

We look forward to making science out of you. Been working on this one for a while, hope you like it!

//EDIT: Daily first and frontpage! Thanks Tom and NGers! I'm glad you like it :)

//Edit 2: OH SNAP! Weekly second? Thats my first weekly prize ever!

Reviews


fishhookfishhook

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

So I rarely come to ewgrounds anymore, and I even more rarely review games.
But this game was actually incredible!
Oe of the reasons I have reviewed this game aswell is because I have seen that the 'author' of this game reads nearly all of the reviews. Fantastic.

So obviously it had a'portal' feel to it, but this was in no way at all a rip-off. This was a game that has been 'inspired' by games like portal. With references galore.
The only thing I would change would be a more positive 'escape' ending. That would make it perfect.

Usually I play a game on newgrounds and turn it off within 2 minutes. This had me hooked for the whole half hour I played it. From start to finish.

Congratulations with this game and good luck in your future.
-fishhook


People find this review helpful!
AethosGames responds:

Glad you enjoyed it :)


DarkwareDarkware

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Can't even get past stage 2. No conceivable way to get to the upper platform. Maybe I'm missing what some of the controls are, which are not conveyed to you at all before then.



districter09districter09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

I loved it but the game got really laggy for my at the end. :(



2Dozen2Dozen

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

It was by no means origional but it was still a very fun game.



SuperintelligentSuperintelligent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

Excellent. I loved the scientist-blob relationship in the storyline, the voice acting was perfect haha. Great puzzle game too. Well done.