Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


nwlmrz92anwlmrz92a

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

I think everyone wants a Space Walrus.


People find this review helpful!

xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Ahh yes, more of the warming, angelic voice talent of Gooseman (and affiliates). Melts the soul into lathery, buttered goodness.
Truly a work of the ages!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


TriForce12TriForce12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

After a fair bit of a hiatus of material from the greasiest of moose/mooses/meese/meeses, he comes back on perfect form.
Can't fault this. Great animation, solid length to it, more epic music (quite possibly my favourite part of your content in general) and generally amusing content.

Couple this with an extra super bonus animation, AND a small departure from your Famous Fernando Formula, this is one of my favourite animations from you to date.

Thanks for a good chuckle, especially while I have this cold.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers triforce.


firemomo45firemomo45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

What shit do you smoke? Cuz I wanna smoke it too.



DrathcastDrathcast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

HOLY SHET! This music video should be worth more than gold.