Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


thoktazthoktaz

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

It feels like SL is just recycling old work and design at this point. It was amusing, but it's missing the spark of his earlier stuff. The manwhore's first splooge of musical ardor was hilarious, but after that he was tragically flaccid. This walrus and his impetuous navigator (can you really pilot a walrus?) are unfortunately Lost In Space.
Stars for good presentation, as usual. :)



BioVassBioVass

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

dafuq did I just watch??? Well, maybe I'm facing a new Weebl, but it blows mind more than his vids and music... And art has some style, I should admit.



shadowsingrayshadowsingray

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Like the concept. It's cool but, really guys should have asked weebl.....


Sexual-Lobster responds:

to do what?


cincydogcincydog

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

Ok, so I watched this, and then the actual show. It was quite what I expected; and that's the problem, I've seen all of the elements that should make it funny before. When I would click to watch a Sexual-Lobster flash, I expected to be left confused, yet dazzled and charmed. But the stuff you've been pumping out recently just isn't doin it. At first I thought it was just a phase, but now I'm not sure. It's different, but not different for you (if that makes any sort of sense). I think the last good one was the "Four Horsemen".
As for this: catchy toon, fine animation, but below expectations. I'll re-watch watch some of your earlier stuff to try and get a feel for why I love(ed) your stuff.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

did you see contagious? that was definitely more like the older stuff.


Rubber-SwordsmanRubber-Swordsman

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Please take a step back, Lobster. You are not Weebl. We liked you as you are.

Your fantastic animation skills remain on top form, but the song was bad. Bad bad.


People find this review helpful!