Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


shadowthaishadowthai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

very good i like its nice to listen to when about to sleep



nakedwalrusnakedwalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

I love you


People find this review helpful!

ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I wish I had a space walrus. I also wish I had your incredible creative ability. Top notch stuff, as always.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

"Love is like a bleeding walrus" ..... I get the feeling that Fernando killed O.o ..................................... A SPACE WALRUS!!!!! o.o .....................................
.... or not... whatever.. WOOOO Always love your work!



watchedmovieswatchedmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

It fits with the theory i devised which basicly tells us that ,hypotetycally, everything you put in space becomes awesome. Examples: Pirate ships, dinosaurs, vikings, walruses, sharks, bears even a freaking car. Try it.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

what i have found is that anything you draw, if you put a star background behind it so what you are drawing is now in space, every single drawing is improved greatly.