Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Ah, I was disappointed to find out this was not an infinite loop. I guess I just am reminded of Weebl too much with these cartoons. This is, of course, pretty awesome in its own right. I think my favorite part would be how you chose a space walrus. Usually when you think of marine mammals in space, you think of whales. Not you, you used a walrus.

It was cool to hear all about geometry and stuff in the beginning. Someone well educated is always fun in a song. I also like how sincere everything looks. The voice is particularly well done. It has a good sense of sincerity.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

speaking of education, the song was originally going to be space rhombus but then i realised that a rhombus was a different shape to what i thought it was.


retraukretrauk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This is one of your most arousing animations. I would love to have a majestic space walrus for myself.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

you can! the catch is that it has to be in your mind.


Kaiger1Kaiger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

It's almost as good as the Manwhore songs. What is your passion with walruses though?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i don't see how anyone could NOT have a passion for walruses.


ForeverInfiniteForeverInfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Ive seen all your videos and loved every single one, Walrus. But out of curiosity, why do you have such a huge fascination with goats and walruses?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

do you not see their majesty?


DaslDasl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Great work. I started humming the song after it ended.