Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


ChizloChizlo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I feel like if Charlie the Unicorn was mixed with a Yogscast animation this is what you'd get... good stuff.



watchedmovieswatchedmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

It fits with the theory i devised which basicly tells us that ,hypotetycally, everything you put in space becomes awesome. Examples: Pirate ships, dinosaurs, vikings, walruses, sharks, bears even a freaking car. Try it.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

what i have found is that anything you draw, if you put a star background behind it so what you are drawing is now in space, every single drawing is improved greatly.


ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I wish I had a space walrus. I also wish I had your incredible creative ability. Top notch stuff, as always.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


SpideyPhan14SpideyPhan14

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Really cool plus the walrus was...... INSPIRING.(somehow...)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

hopefully it has not inspired you to do evil.


UnderShockUnderShock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

All your works are simply awesome


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!