Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2013 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Come join me on my walrus!

This music video accompanies SPACE ADVENTURE LEGEND QUEST, a new series I have made for the Happy Hour channel.

Reviews


kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

"Love is like a bleeding walrus" ..... I get the feeling that Fernando killed O.o ..................................... A SPACE WALRUS!!!!! o.o .....................................
.... or not... whatever.. WOOOO Always love your work!



cincydogcincydog

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

Ok, so I watched this, and then the actual show. It was quite what I expected; and that's the problem, I've seen all of the elements that should make it funny before. When I would click to watch a Sexual-Lobster flash, I expected to be left confused, yet dazzled and charmed. But the stuff you've been pumping out recently just isn't doin it. At first I thought it was just a phase, but now I'm not sure. It's different, but not different for you (if that makes any sort of sense). I think the last good one was the "Four Horsemen".
As for this: catchy toon, fine animation, but below expectations. I'll re-watch watch some of your earlier stuff to try and get a feel for why I love(ed) your stuff.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

did you see contagious? that was definitely more like the older stuff.


b0ggsb0ggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I was singing Space Walrus at work today. I very nearly got fired. Best Friday: Ever.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowyLordShadowyLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

A long time fan of yours, and this is no different. Five space walruses for this flash. Loved the animation, the voice-acting ruled, and the song was actually kind of catchy.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

haha i like that you refer to it as voice acting and not singing. cheers.


BlagargenBlagargen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

This guys got to be laughing his ass off at what he just posted. There's either a huge amount of drugs behind this or so few fucks given. Either way, I'm sure Sexual-Lobster loves his life.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

well there's no drugs, but yes this project was a lot of fun.