Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


carl95carl95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

lol good one ! like adventure time + flapjack+chowder+regular shopw!


Mosamabindrawin responds:

omg i LOVE FLAPJACK! it was like the most underrated show cartoon network ever had!


H0STILEH0STILE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Amazing! Loved it, delivered weird ass feelings on how life actually can end way before the actual death. Being enslaved/trapped with hundreds of others and can't really do much against it, slowly starving hopelessly or cannibalizing others in order to survive a bit longer in this god forsaken part of the world and probably losing your mind, going insane. Loved it, wish there was more.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I might make another in the future stay tuned


iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

You are one dark & twisted man and I like it good sir; very unique version of Pokemon and how you brought it all together with the intro made the rest of the story seem believable. Lol @ snorlax!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou!


AbdallahMGAbdallahMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Wow, so this is how the storage box looks like...damn, that must have been torture. Excellent video otherwise :}!


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Yup, you could see an actual storage box in the animation full of pokeballs, its just a dirty cardboard box. When all of those boxes get full he lets them roam free in his hoard.


RyanHatesMilkRyanHatesMilk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Hahaha!! Incredible! Well deserved best of the day! I don't know if 12 year old me understood the consequences of choosing Charmander and contributing to the pile of Bulbasaurs.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

WHOS THAT POKEMON? ITS RYANHATESMILK.
Thanks ryan-san-chan-sempai-kun! I remember your pokemon parodys, they're funny as hell.