Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


AleksandrtheGreatAleksandrtheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

My god, that was pretty fucked up.... but in a good way.... I guess? Either way, I nearly lost it when I saw the Pokeman Centipede.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks! I'm happy the human caterpie was a hit. It went through like 3 changes before I decided on who to include in it.


slayerchicslayerchic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I like how the clefairy in the background is looking horrificly into the mirror and the mirror is flickerng between clefairy and Gengar. Nice touch XD


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks im happy you caught that! Theres another scary flickery scene somewhere in the animation that I don't think some people have caught.


ArsarimentiousArsarimentious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

ok what drugs are u on how did u come up with thease sickning animations .. but i must agree great anmations


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Mostly cocaine. Just kidding I don't do drugs! Drugs are for the cool kids.


memewewememewewe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

so what to them? that's looks normal in ladvendur town or whateve



NeoSasquatchNeoSasquatch

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

what the fuck man....


Mosamabindrawin responds:

HAhahah!