Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


NpreadrNpreadr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

This is horrifying. I love it though hahah. I also liked how there were so many Bulbasaurs because everyone always picks Squirtle or Charmander -___- I always loved Bulbasaur and this made me appreciate him so much more


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

thanks!


ajgaydonajgaydon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

OMG i never really thought what would happen tothe one left behind but now i know
them poor pokemon :(

Anyway brilliant all round 5 star, keep up the good work

p.s. I dont know if i ever want to play pokemon again lol


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha thanks! I heard in the videogame the one that gets left behind is raised by Professor Oak and you can do a glitch to battle oak at the end of the game and he'll have the pokemon that was left behind fully evolved and ready to kick your ass.


RunesofpowerRunesofpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I like that you had lavender town in this professor oak... i never knew his dark secret all this is time. Owell he still gave me my first pokemon! wait i just thought about this... what if the main character choose a bulbasor <,<


Mosamabindrawin responds:

If the main character of this cartoon chose bulbasaur? Then charmander would go to his rival and squirtle would be thrown into the hoard. There would still be a big pile of bulbasaurs though because of the huge amount of people who dont choose him


blakeriels1blakeriels1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

wow that was origanl and realy scarry and awesome at the same time dude i wish i could give it more stars but the pokemon cinipead thing creeped me the fuck out



Spartain096Spartain096

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

ummm...wow. umm . i wz gonna make joke lik "o, there so many bulbasaurs because nobody likes them".... bt then i saw the other pokemon,,,,, then the pokemon centipede...


People find this review helpful!