Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


RHEZARHEZA

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I actually pick Bulbsaur every time my good sir


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

HOW COULD YOU RESSIST THE CHARMS OF SQUIRTLE AND CHARMANDER?


Eragon30Eragon30

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Ok, a couple of things. I enjoyed the flash BUT the terrified pokemon scenario dragged on a bit and i was really hoping to see some kind of intervention or like tv show around it. I felt like it was leading up to that and was disappointed when it didnt because the awkward pause between the trainer and oak was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

I'm thinking of maybe doing something along those lines for a sequel to this, where there would be an intervention and they would try and get him to clean up, because you're right it did feel like it was leading up to that. I dont know though! we'll see


SacrosSacros

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

iunno im getting too old for this n****r shit

shit aint funny yo

if i wanted gruesome and shit id watch TV dawg

peace


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I suggest watching episodes of A&E's hoarders. And honeybooboo. Your life is pretty much invalid without honeybooboo.


GodLosiferGodLosifer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

i would have to say that was the creepiest thing i have seen all week. If you wanted to scare that shit out of me then i say good job to you sir. 3 1/3.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! Terrorizing newgrounds was my goal and I think I succeeded.


ZeoX69ZeoX69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

I liked the beginning, but then it got rediculous. Did not make me laugh.
Maybe use your talent to spread awareness, rather than twisting it into a pathetic tool for entertainment? We have enough crap on the wall; and enough garbage destroying this planet.
Not trying to be rude. We have enough jokers, and not enough serious people.
That's why there is so much corruption.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

A few people actually told me they learned something from this so I think in a funny way I did raise awareness. The fact at the beginning of the video is true, atleast I rose awareness to that.

Fuck i look like mother Teresa? I'm a terrorist.